Unsere Verwaltung

 

Das Sekretariat

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag: 7:30 bis 15:00      Freitag: 7:30 bis 13:30

   

Martina Jähnigen
Sekretärin
fon 05551 9844-11
mjaehnigen@bbs1-northeim.de

 

Ivonne Traupe
Sekretärin 
fon 05551 9844-12
itraupe@bbs1-northeim.de

 

Heike Hogreve
Sekretärin 
fon 05551 9844-13
hhogreve@bbs1-northeim.de

 

Die Verwaltung (Personal und Finanzen)

          
           

Jens Wilfer
Verwaltungsassistent 
fon 05551 9844-29
jwilfer@bbs1-northeim.de

  

 

      

 

Der technische Dienst

   
     

Stefan Kahl
Systemadministrator 
fon 05551 9844-31
skahl@bbs1-northeim.de

 

Bernhard Brauner
Schulassistent 
fon 05551 9844-30
bbrauner@bbs1-northeim.de

 

Gerd Stichnoth
Hausmeister 
fon 05551 9844-26
gstichnoth@bbs1-northeim.de