Schulformübergreifende Funktionsträger

GleichstellungsbeauftragteAnja Rudolpharudolph@bbs1-northeim.de
BeratungslehrkraftThorsten Schorischtschorisch@bbs1-northeim.de
MediatorenDoris Waterböhr-Neumann &
Birgit Meinardus
dwaterboehr@bbs1-northeim.de
bmeinardus@bbs1-northeim.de
SicherheitsbeauftragterJens Wilferjwilfer@bbs1-northeim.de
DatenschutzbeauftragterRüdiger Wehnerrwehner@bbs1-northeim.de
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitAnnette Schnabelaschnabel@bbs1-northeim.de
SV-BeratungStefan Schiemannsschiemann@bbs1-northeim.de
Referendars- und PraktikantenbetreuungAnnette Schnabel &
Franziska Kurth
aschnabel@bbs1-northeim.de
fkurth@bbs1-northeim.de
Ansprechpartner der
ehemaligen Kolleginnen/Kollegen
Wolfgang Pönischwpoenisch@t-online.de
SchulsozialarbeitNadine Hoffmannnhoffmann@bbs1-northeim.de